Our Team

Meet the Cerro Gordo County Assessor team.
Dana Naumann, ICA, RES, AAS Dana Naumann, ICA, RES, AAS
County Assessor
Jody Jones Jody Jones
Chief Deputy Assessor
Dedra Harris Dedra Harris
Assessor Assistant
Courtney Billings Courtney Billings
Chelsey Ostermeier Chelsey Ostermeier

County Courthouse

220 N. Washington Ave.
Mason City, IA 50401
Contact · Report a Concern

Courthouse Hours

M-F 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Closed Holidays
Department Hours May Vary