November 4, 2025 Regular City/School Election Incumbents

CITY	OFFICE	DISTRICT	NAME	TERM	NOTES
Clear Lake	Mayor		Nelson Crabb	4 years	
Clear Lake	City Councilmember	At Large	Dana Brant	4 years	
Clear Lake	City Councilmember	Ward 2	Bennett Smith	4 years	
Dougherty	Mayor		Lynn Nagel	4 years	
Dougherty	City Councilmember	At Large	Nicolette Nagel	4 years	
Dougherty	City Councilmember	At Large	Amy L Noss	4 years	
Mason City	Mayor		Bill Schickel	4 years	
Mason City	City Councilmember	At Large	Tim Latham	4 years	
Mason City	City Councilmember	Ward 2	Will Symonds	4 years	
Mason City	City Councilmember	Ward 4	John Jaszewski	4 years	
Mason City	Park Board Member		Mike "Doc" Adams	4 years	
Mason City	Park Board Member		Melissa Fabian	4 years	
Mason City	Park Board Member		Anne Hansen	4 years	
Meservey	Mayor		Richard Miller	2 years	
Meservey	City Councilmember	At Large	Jennifer Burke	4 years	To Fill Vacancy - 2 year term
Meservey	City Councilmember	At Large	Cyneva Zoe Myers	4 years	
Meservey	City Councilmember	At Large	Mike Gobeli	4 years	
Plymouth	Mayor		Amy Berding	2 years	
Plymouth	City Councilmember	At Large	Wade Eastman	4 years	
Plymouth	City Councilmember	At Large	Neal Brennan	4 years	
Plymouth	City Councilmember	At Large	Zach Ryg	4 years	
Rock Falls	Mayor		Tim Dodd	4 years	
Rock Falls	City Councilmember	At Large	Lance Jost	4 years	
Rock Falls	City Councilmember	At Large	Mark Brosz	4 years	
Rock Falls	City Councilmember	At Large	Scott Ennis	4 years	
Rockwell	Mayor		Larry Wentz	2 years	
Rockwell	City Councilmember	At Large	Abbie Emhoff	4 years	
Rockwell	City Councilmember	At Large	Randy Meyer	4 years	
Rockwell	City Councilmember	At Large	Tracy Jo Worley	4 years	
Swaledale	Mayor		Laura Starbuck	2 years	
Swaledale	City Councilmember	At Large	Jean Ditsworth	4 years	
Swaledale	City Councilmember	At Large	Steve Watters	4 years	
Thornton	Mayor		Mike Jensen	2 years	
Thornton	City Councilmember	At Large	Randall A Bohman	4 years	
Thornton	City Councilmember	At Large	Roger Engebretson	4 years	
Ventura	Mayor		Joe Schmit	4 years	
Ventura	City Councilmember	At Large	John Horrigan	4 years	
Ventura	City Councilmember	At Large	Brad Peterson	4 years	

SCHOOL	OFFICE	DISTRICT	NAME	TERM	NOTES
Clear Lake	School Board Member	At Large	Chyrl Bergvig	4 years	
Clear Lake	School Board Member	At Large	Greg Southgate	4 years	
Mason City	School Board Member	At Large	Carol Dettmer	4 years	
Mason City	School Board Member	At Large	Cindy Garza	4 years	
Mason City	School Board Member	At Large	Alan Steckman	4 years	
West Fork	School Board Member	SC/MT At La Grant F Petersen		4 years	
West Fork	School Board Member	RW/SW DD: Holly Henricks		4 years	
West Fork	School Board Member	SC/MT DD2 Amber Marzen		4 years	
NIACC	Director	District 1	David A Steffens Jr	4 years	
NIACC	Director	District 2	Catherine Rottinghaus	4 years	
NIACC	Director	District 3	David H Moore	4 years	
NIACC	Director	District 5	Doug Krabbe	4 years	